Congratulations to all of the teams who finished at the top of their regular season divisions or were playoff champions during WPPA’s regular season.

2020 Summer Girls’ Softball Playoff Champions

8U Florida Gators

10U Texas A&M Aggies

12U Kansas Jayhawks

14U Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

Runners’ Up: 8U Texas Tech Red Raiders, 10U Florida Gators, 12U Clemson Tigers, 14U Clemson Tigers

2020 Summer/Fall Youth Baseball Playoff Champions

Junior Brewers

Minor Mariners

Major Red Sox

Senior Michigan Wolverines

Not Pictured: Liberty Champion Iron Pigs

Runners’ Up: Junior Red Sox, Minor Royals, Major Pirates, Senior North Carolina Tar Heels

2020 Regular Season Division Winners

Junior: Brewers (National) and Yankees (American)

Minor: Diamondbacks (National) and Red Sox (American)

Major: Giants (National) and Twins (American)

Senior: North Carolina Tar Heels

Liberty: Muckdogs

8U Softball: Florida Gators

10U Softball: Tennessee Volunteers

12U Softball: Clemson Tigers

14U Softball: Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

Leave a Comment