WPPA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

All parents that enroll their child in the program become members of the association. A board that consists of volunteer officers, directors and commissioners make the operating decisions.  These volunteers, along with a representative of the park district staff, comprise the voting members of the WPPA board.  Regular board meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month at 7:30pm throughout the year at the Welles Park Field House. All members of the association are welcome to attend.

2021 Officers, Directors and Executive Committee
Name Role Email Address
Ross Kerr President president@wppachicago.org
David Saunders VP - Secretary and Development secretary@wppachicago.org
John Kelly VP - Treasurer treasurer@wppachicago.org
Ronnie Minc VP - Fields & Scheduling scheduling@wppachicago.org
Shawna Ryan VP - Sponsorships sponsorship@wppachicago.org
 

2020 Directors

Name Role Email Address
Ben Look Major Commissioner major@wppachicago.org
[Open] Registration registration@wppachicago.org
David Kunkle Minor Commissioner minor@wppachicago.org
David Schwartz Fall Baseball Commissioner fallbaseball@wppachicago.org
Emily Holdway Fundraising fundraising@wppachicago.org
Gabe Morales Junior Commissioner junior@wppachicago.org
Gerry Winters Travel Coordinator (Softball) travelsoftball@wppachicago.org
Jamie Schupp Administrative Director admin@wppachicago.org
Jason McClain Fall Softball Commissioner fallsoftball@wppachicago.org
Jeff Judge Equipment equipment@wppachicago.org
Jen Patras Softball 8/10U 8u10usoftball@wppachicago.org
Jeremy Stump Travel Coordinator (Baseball) travelbaseball@wppachicago.org
Kristin Reynolds Softball 12/14U 12u14usoftball@wppachicago.org
Mark Kromkowski Special Events events@wppachicago.org
Michael O'Brien Senior Commissioner senior@wppachicago.org
Mickey MacMillan Baseball Operations operations@wppachicago.org
Ron Fiesta Rookie Commissioner rookie@wppachicago.org
Steve Holowka Liberty liberty@wppachicago.org
Steve Reaven Fields fields@wppachicago.org